Kolbotn & Skimt OL har fire komiteer:

Rekruttering og trening

Ansvarsområde:
Navn:
E-post:
Mobil:

Leder

Trond Møretrø 

Trond.Moretro@Nofima.no

46698186

Ungdom - Elger

John Ytternes

Bjørnar Gammelsæter

ytternes@frisurf.no

bgam@online.no

91600002

93836306

Nybegynnere

Sissel Olaisen

solai@online.no


41448005


Rekrutter - Rever

Håvard Harstad

hh@systemsoft.no

98260503




Skautraver'n

Ansvarsområde:
Navn:
E-post:
Mobil:

Leder

Anne Marit Færden

anne.marit.farden@gmail.no 

90589876


Jon Færden

jonamf@online.no 

90530514


Kolbjørn Megard

megkol@online.no 

99526026


Clas Svanteson

clas.svanteson@rif.no 

91377330


Lars Even Pettersson

larsevanp@gmail.com 

95904011


Solvår Kvedalen
solvar.Kvedalen@gmail.com 
99389592

Marit Vågsnes
marit@vaagsnes.com 
95133439

Stolpejakta

Ansvarsområde:
Navn:
E-post:
Mobil:

Kolbotn

Dag Amundsen

dag.amundsen@online.no 

90856973


Jon Færden

jonamf@online.no 

90530514


Ervin Wittner

Ervin.wittner@phonect.no 

96999912

Skimt

Geir Trøan

geir@troan.no 

90021200


Cathrine Palmgren

cat.palm@online.no 

98016039


Lars Leiren

dotterud@gmail.com 

92402646

Arrangement

Ansvarsområde
Navn:
E-post:
Mobil:

Leder

Tor Lahlum

tor@lahlum.no

90986467


Jon Færden

jonamf@online.no 

90530514


Knut Bjørkelo

knutb2o@yahoo.no

45476951


Erlend Rehn

streh@online.no

91104928


Levert av IdrettenOnline